Exams List
 
From date :      To date :                                
   
Filter by sites : Printer friendly
123456
Date of ExamSubjectBoardStartEndSiteRoomNotes
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 Indirect Tax AAT 09:3011:00 Trowbridge
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 Indirect Tax AAT 18:0019:30 Trowbridge
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 Indirect Tax AAT 09:3011:00 Chippenham D206
Mon, Feb 03, 2020 Foundation Synoptic Assessment AAT 13:3016:30 Salisbury A110
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 RHS Plant growth propogation RHS 09:3015:40 Lackham
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Foundation Synoptic and Any Other Unit Exams AAT 17:3021:00 Trowbridge
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 Credit Management and Elements of costing AAT 13:3016:00 Chippenham
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Credit Management AAT 13:3016:00 Salisbury
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Credit Management AAT 13:3016:00 Trowbridge B207
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Personal Tax AAT 13:3016:00 Trowbridge B205
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 AAT Internal exam AAT 17:3019:30 Trowbridge B208 Lia Hobbs separate room
Mon, Mar 02, 2020 level 3 animal management year 1 C&G 09:3011:30 Lackham avon hall and l10
Tue, Mar 03, 2020 Advanced Bookeeping AAT 09:3011:30 Chippenham
Tue, Mar 03, 2020 Advanced Bookkeeping AAT 09:3011:30 Trowbridge
Tue, Mar 03, 2020 C&G Level 3 Advanced Technical Extended Diploma in Land Based Technology Year 1 and l3 agriculture year 1 and farm mech year 1 C&G 09:3011:30 Lackham avon hall and l10
Tue, Mar 03, 2020 l3 agriculture farm mech 0171-33 C&G 13:3015:30 Lackham l10
Wed, Mar 04, 2020 game and countryside management techncials 09:3011:30 Lackham
Wed, Mar 04, 2020 game and countryside managment technicals C&G 09:3011:30 Lackham l10
Wed, Mar 04, 2020 C&G Level 3 Advanced Technical Extended Diploma in Agriculture - C&G 13:3015:30 Lackham l10
Thu, Mar 05, 2020 C&G Level 3 Advanced Technical Extended Diploma in Land Based Technology Year 1 exam 2 516 C&G 09:3011:30 Lackham
Thu, Mar 05, 2020 Foundation Synoptic, Advanced Synoptic and Any Other Unit Exams AAT 17:3021:00 Trowbridge
Fri, Mar 06, 2020 Level 2 Barbering CHF2001F0 C&G 09:3011:30 Chippenham D005, B208
Fri, Mar 06, 2020 Level 2 Technical Certificate in Barbering C&G 09:3011:30 Salisbury W304
Fri, Mar 06, 2020 Level 2 Technical Certificate in Barbering - CHT2001F0 09:3011:30 Chippenham
Fri, Mar 06, 2020 Level 3 Advanced Technical Extended Diploma in Animal Management Year 2 - C&G 09:3011:30 Lackham
123456