Exams List
 
From date :      To date :                                
   
Filter by sites : Printer friendly
123456
Date of ExamSubjectBoardStartEndSiteRoomNotes
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 ----------EDIT THIS---------- Created by : Charlotte Sanders ::
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 Advanced synoptic & other AAT 17:3020:45 Trowbridge TBC Rachel Humphries
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 Foundation/Adv Synoptic + Any Other AAT 17:3021:00 Trowbridge
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 Foundation Synoptic, Advanced Synoptic and Any Other Unit Exam AAT 09:30- Salisbury
Thu, Oct 04, 2018 Prof Synoptic + Any Other AAT 17:3021:00 Trowbridge
Thu, Oct 04, 2018 Professional Synoptic &other AAT 17:3020:30 Trowbridge TBC Rachel Humphries
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 Elements of Costing AAT 09:30-
Wed, Oct 17, 2018 Using Accounting Software AAT 09:30-
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 Foundation Syn only plus other unit exams) AAT 09:30- Salisbury
Wed, Nov 07, 2018 Bookkeeping Transactions AAT 09:30-
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 Bookkeeping Transactions AAT 18:00- Chippenham
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 Bookkeeping Transactions AAT 09:30- Chippenham
Thu, Nov 22, 2018 Bookkeeping Transactions AAT 09:30- Trowbridge
Thu, Nov 22, 2018 Foundation/Adv Synoptic + Any Other AAT 17:3021:00 Trowbridge
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 Credit Management AAT 13:30- Trowbridge
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 Prof Synoptic + Any Other AAT 17:3021:00 Trowbridge
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 Professional Synoptic and Any Other Exam AAT 09:30- Salisbury
Wed, Dec 05, 2018 Bookkeeping Controls AAT 09:30-
Mon, Dec 17, 2018 Management Accounting : Costing AAT 09:30- Trowbridge
Mon, Dec 17, 2018 Management Accounting : Costing AAT 18:00- Trowbridge
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 Management Accounting: Costing AAT 09:30- Chippenham
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 Foundation Synoptic Assesment AAT 09:30-
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 Financial Statements of Limited Companies AAT 09:30- Trowbridge
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 Foundation Syn only other unit exams AAT 09:30- Salisbury
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 L2 H&SC - Human Lifespan Development Exam EDEXCEL 09:3010:30 Trowbridge
123456