Exams List
 
From date :      To date :                                
   
Filter by sites : Printer friendly
12345678910
Date of ExamSubjectBoardStartEndSiteRoomNotes
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 AAT Resit AAT 13:3016:30 Trowbridge
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 AAT Internal Exam (BKCL) AAT 10:0011:30 Salisbury LRC
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 AAT Internal Exam AAT 13:0017:00 Chippenham D206
Tue, Dec 01, 2020 AAT Internal - UACS AAT 09:3011:45 Chippenham LRC
Wed, Dec 02, 2020 AAT internal (UACS) AAT 13:3015:45 Trowbridge B corridor
Thu, Dec 03, 2020 AAT internal (UACS) AAT 10:0012:15 Salisbury LRC
Mon, Dec 07, 2020 AAT Internal Exam AAT 17:3020:30 Trowbridge B210
Wed, Dec 09, 2020 AAT Internal ELCO AAT 10:0011:30 Chippenham D005
Wed, Dec 09, 2020 AAT Internal Exam AAT 13:0016:00 Salisbury LRC
Wed, Dec 09, 2020 AAT internal (UACS) /resit TBC AAT 13:3016:30 Trowbridge B205
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 AAT REsit ADSY AAT 15:0018:00 Chippenham D206
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 AAT Internal Exam (AVBK) AAT 13:3015:30 Trowbridge B corridor
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 AAT Internal Exam AAT 17:3020:30 Trowbridge B210
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 AAT Internal AVDK AAT 13:3015:30 Chippenham LRC
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 AAT Internal Exam AAT 13:0016:00 Salisbury LRC
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 AAT Internal (FSYA) AAT 13:3015:30 Trowbridge B corridor
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 AAT Internal (MDCL) AAT 09:3012:00 Trowbridge B corridor
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 AAT Internal FSYA AAT 09:3011:30 Chippenham LRC
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 AAT Internal (FSYA) AAT 10:0012:00 Salisbury LRC
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 AAT internal (AVBK) + (MDCL) AAT 18:0020:30 Trowbridge B210
Wed, Jan 06, 2021 21325E - BUSINESS - PRINCIPLES OF MARKETING EDEXCEL 09:3011:00 Salisbury B407, B115 & B116
Thu, Jan 07, 2021 20544E - HASC - Human Lifespan Development EDEXCEL 09:3010:30 Salisbury B418 & B417
Thu, Jan 07, 2021 20544E - HASC - Human Lifespan Development EDEXCEL 09:3010:30 Chippenham B204 & B103 & B111 & B112
Thu, Jan 07, 2021 20544E - L2 HASC - Human Lifespan Development EDEXCEL 09:3010:30 Trowbridge B105, B112, B115
Thu, Jan 07, 2021 L2 Engineering - Interpreting & Using Engineering Information EDEXCEL 09:3010:30 Chippenham C104 and C110
12345678910